index
NameDescriptionOwnerIdleLinks
Let's Connect!
LC/php-openvpn-connection-managerOpenVPN Connection Managerfkooman@tuxed.net3 weekssummarylogtree
LC/documentationDocumentationfkooman@tuxed.net6 monthssummarylogtree
LC/vpn-lib-commonCommon VPN libraryfkooman@tuxed.net7 monthssummarylogtree
Mirrors
fkooman/openvpnOpenVPN is an open source VPN daemonfkooman@tuxed.net4 monthssummarylogtree
PHP
fkooman/php-saml-idpPHP SAML IdPfkooman@tuxed.net7 hourssummarylogtree
fkooman/php-saml-dsSimple SAML Discovery Servicefkooman@tuxed.net2 dayssummarylogtree
fkooman/php-tplPHP Template Enginefkooman@tuxed.net3 dayssummarylogtree
fkooman/php-sqlite-migrateSimple SQLite Migrationsfkooman@tuxed.net3 weekssummarylogtree
fkooman/php-oauth2-serverSimple OAuth 2.0 Serverfkooman@tuxed.net3 weekssummarylogtree
fkooman/php-oauth2-clientSimple OAuth 2.0 Clientfkooman@tuxed.net4 weekssummarylogtree
fkooman/php-jwtPHP JWT Implementationfkooman@tuxed.net8 weekssummarylogtree
fkooman/php-otp-verifierOTP Validation Libraryfkooman@tuxed.net8 weekssummarylogtree
fkooman/php-simple-pasetoSimple PASETO v2.public for PHP >= 5.4fkooman@tuxed.net2 monthssummarylogtree
fkooman/php-voot2-providerVOOT 2.0 Providerfkooman@tuxed.net3 monthssummarylogtree
fkooman/php-json-signerJSON Signer written in PHPfkooman@tuxed.net5 monthssummarylogtree
fkooman/php-yubitweeYubiKey OTP Validator libraryfkooman@tuxed.net5 monthssummarylogtree
fkooman/php-secookieSecure Cookie and Session library for PHPfkooman@tuxed.net5 monthssummarylogtree
fkooman/php-remote-storageremoteStorage Serverfkooman@tuxed.net7 monthssummarylogtree
Web
fkooman/www.tuxed.netwww.tuxed.netfkooman@tuxed.net4 monthssummarylogtree